Contact UPPER 90 FC

Upper90FC-Logo-180x180

Mailing Address:
UPPER 90 FC
7520 Guilford Road
Seville, OH 44273

What UPPER 90 Futbol Club is looking for

We are looking for youth soccer players that want to work hard, want to grow the technical aspect of their game, and intend to compete at the highest level. Our club will select players with a passion for the game, players with the inner drive to reach for their goals, and players with exceptional character and sportsmanship both on and off the soccer field.

Is this you?

 PositionEmail AddressPhone Number
General Inquiriesinfo@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Tony CsiszarDirector / Coachtony@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Attila CsiszarDirector / Coachattila@upper90futbolclub.com440.225.6576
Beth CsiszarFinance Managerfinance@upper90futbolclub.com
Jackie CsiszarClub Registrarregistrar@upper90futbolclub.com
Website / Social Mediaweb@upper90futbolclub.com

 

Useful Web LinksWebsite  
Make Club Payments via Credit Cardfees.upper90futbolclub.com
Order Uniformsuniforms.upper90futbolclub.com
Team Spirit Wearspiritwear.upper90futbolclub.com

Attila and Tony Csiszar

UPPER 90 Futbol Club
A Soccer Club for Serious Players

Serving Northeast Ohio Counties – Ashland – Ashtabula – Cuyahoga – Erie – Geauga -Huron – Lake – Lorain – Mahoning – Medina – Portage – Richland – Stark – Summit – Trumbull – Tuscarawas – Wayne