Contact UPPER 90 FC

Upper90FC-Logo-180x180

Mailing Address:

Boy’s Program
UPPER 90 FC
7520 Guilford Road, Seville, OH 44273

Girl’s Program
UPPER 90 FC
32258 Woodfield Dr., Avon Lake, OH 44012

What UPPER 90 Futbol Club is looking for

We are looking for youth soccer players that want to work hard, want to grow the technical aspect of their game, and intend to compete at the highest level. Our club will select players with a passion for the game, players with the inner drive to reach for their goals, and players with exceptional character and sportsmanship both on and off the soccer field.

Is this you?

Boy's ProgramPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
General InquiriesBoy's Programinfo.boys@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Tony CsiszarDirector of the Boy's Program / Coachtony@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Beth CsiszarBoy's Finance Managerfinance@upper90futbolclub.com
Boy's Club Registrarreg.boys@upper90futbolclub.com
Website / Social Mediaweb@upper90futbolclub.com

 

Girl's ProgramPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
General InquiriesGirl's Programinfo.girls@upper90futbolclub.com440.225.6576
Attila CsiszarDirector of the Girl's Program / Coachattila@upper90futbolclub.com440.225.6576
Jackie CsiszarGirl's Finance Managerregistrar@upper90futbolclub.com
Jackie CsiszarGirl's Club Registrarregistrar@upper90futbolclub.com
Website / Social Mediaweb@upper90futbolclub.com

Attila and Tony Csiszar

UPPER 90 Futbol Club
A Soccer Club for Serious Players

Serving Northeast Ohio Counties – Ashland – Ashtabula – Cuyahoga – Erie – Geauga -Huron – Lake – Lorain – Mahoning – Medina – Portage – Richland – Stark – Summit – Trumbull – Tuscarawas – Wayne