Parents

Welcome to UPPER 90 FC.  Below is a list of useful links and contact information for the club.  Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or if their is anything we can assist you with.

Use this link to make club payments via credit card.

If paying by check, please mail it to the address below.
UPPER 90 FC
7520 Guilford Road
Seville, OH 44273

UPPER 90 FC Gear

UPPER 90 FC has partnered with Frontline Soccer Shop in North Olmsted for all our uniforms and gear. Players are required to purchase the following game and practice uniforms and gear. We have chosen to go with the quality of the hummel Stay Authentic collection.

UPPER 90 FC Spirit Wear

UPPER 90 FC has partnered with Frontline Soccer Shop in North Olmsted for all our uniforms, gear, and spirit wear.

At UPPER 90 FC we look for youth with a passion for the game, players with the inner drive to reach for their goals, and players with exceptional character and sportsmanship both on and off the soccer field.”  With these projects we are working to develop the “off the soccer field” aspect of our youth.

 PositionEmail AddressPhone Number
General Inquiriesinfo@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Tony CsiszarDirector / Coachtony@upper90futbolclub.com330.697.6938
Attila CsiszarDirector / Coachattila@upper90futbolclub.com440.225.6576
Beth CsiszarFinance Managerfinance@upper90futbolclub.com
Jackie CsiszarClub Registrarregistrar@upper90futbolclub.com
Website / Social Mediaweb@upper90futbolclub.com
Useful Web LinksWebsite  
Make Club Payments via Credit Cardfees.upper90futbolclub.com
Order Uniformsuniforms.upper90futbolclub.com
Team Spirit Wearspiritwear.upper90futbolclub.com